Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as we can!
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Info

Rich Barker, PGA - Head Golf Professional - Tournament Sales
rbarker@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x102

Tom Flesse - Food & Beverage Director
tflesse@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x108

Casey Pinero - Catering Sales Director
cpinero@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x111

Steve Lewis - Golf Course Superintendent
slewis@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x120

Cesar Patino - Executive Chef
cpatino@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x109

Birgit Turner - Accounting
bturner@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x150

Richard Nahas - General Manager
rnahas@glenanniegolf.com 805.968.6400 x103

Get Social