Contact Us


Glen Annie Golf Club

405 Glen Annie Road
Santa Barbara, California 93117
(805) 968-6400
info@glenanniegolf.com

Rich Nahas
General Manager
(805) 968-6400 ext 103
Rnahas@glenanniegolf.com

Rich Barker, PGA
Head Golf Professional / Tournament Sales
(805) 968-6400 ext 102
Rbarker@glenanniegolf.com

Jessica Tuomala
Catering / Wedding Sales 
(805) 968-6400 ext 111
Jtuomala@glenanniegolf.com

Jason Steffenauer

Food & Beverage Director
(805) 968-6400 ext 108
Jsteffenauer@glenanniegolf.com

Cesar Patino
Executive Chef
805-968-6400 ext 109
Cpatino@glenanniegolf.com

Steve Lewis
Golf Course Superintendent
(805) 968-6400 ext 120
Slewis@glenanniegolf.com

Birgit Turner
Accounting
(805) 968-6400 ext 150

Bturner@glenanniegolf.com


 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.